Wednesday, December 27, 2006

Dibujo rapido con lapices de color sobre cartulina negra. Este dibujo ya tiene unos años, pero cuando lo encontré el otro dia seguia estando satisfecho del resultado.
Speed drawing did with color pencils over black card. It has some years, but when I find it few days ago I still being proud of it.

Sunday, December 17, 2006

Un par de (malos)bocetos con pasteles al oleo

Two (bad)sketches did with Oil-pastels

Saturday, December 16, 2006

I've create a comic gallery in my portfolio: to read the comics you only have to use the link that appears in the upper-left corner when you open the image. Now there's only three comics (one of them in english)

He creado una galeria de comics en mi portfolio: para leerlos tan solo teneis que pinchar en el link que aparece en la esquina superior izquierda al abrir la imagen. Por ahora solo hay tres comics, uno de ellos publicado hace poco en el fancine usted.

Direct link to one of the comics/link directo a uno de los comics: Espejismo

Friday, November 24, 2006

tinta china y cutter sobre acetato proyectado sobre papel
ink and cutter in transparent sheet projected over paper

Wednesday, November 08, 2006

Tres versiones de la misma cara en uno de los encargos del curro. La ultima es la definitiva, yo prefiero las otras dos.

Three versions of the same face in a commissioned illustration. The one below is the approved one but I prefer the other two.

Monday, November 06, 2006

rejected 3d sketch for a illustration...I like the moonlight lightning
I'm been using lately the 3dmax to sketch the more complex illustrations of environments

Friday, October 27, 2006

A comic page did for a magazine (finally it wasn't be used)

Monday, October 23, 2006

Wednesday, September 20, 2006

Wednesday, September 13, 2006

Here you will find more digital paintings completely different as this one:

Wednesday, August 30, 2006

Sunday, August 27, 2006

...more drawings of catties

Drawing inspired by one of the cities' descriptions of Italo Calvino in his book The invisible cities (I don't know if is that the title in english...) I don`t remember the name of the city.

Wednesday, August 16, 2006

Monday, August 14, 2006

In and Out... not of the same building (the one of the top is a laundromat... in our brussel home there wasn't a washing machine, but the city was full of laundromats)

Saturday, August 05, 2006

drawing and reading at brussel home

The first drawings in Brussel; quick sketches in the airport and a view of a part of Anita's lovely house

Friday, June 02, 2006

I have begun a new sketchbloc. The upper drawing is from the old one.
Tomorrow I'll be in Brussels! I'll try to update from there my travel drawings...

Monday, May 29, 2006

Here comes... Tango! The Amazing Lamp Dog!

I'm still in home, until the next Saturday

Tuesday, May 23, 2006

The last sketches that I post for a time. In two days I'll go to Germany, and I'll draw a lot!!!!! I would do a travel diary, drawings to sell and to give to friends and family at my back home...